Taxe de séjour

The municipality of Yeun Elez (8 municipalities: Botmeur – Brasparts – Brennilis – La Feuillée – Lopérec – Loqueffret – Plouyé – Saint Rivoal) and the community of communes of the Monts d’Arrée (5 communes : Berrien – Bolazec – Huelgoat – Locmaria Berrien – Scrignac) merged on 1st January 2017 to form «MONTS D’ARREE COMMUNAUTE ».

By deliberation, the two community councils decided to introduce the residence tax throughout the territory from 1 January 2017.  It was already in place on the part of the former CC of the Monts D’Arrée since 2013.

For us, for the gite, the price person per night will be 0,30 and is included in the price.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *